MyConferenceTime administrators can delete conference schedules. Prior to deleting, you might want to download student info so you have a record of past conferences.


To delete one conference schedule or to delete multiple conference schedules at one time, please follow these steps:


  1. Log in as the admin.
  2. In the "Summaries" menu at the top of the screen, select "Schedule Summary."
  3. Select the schedule(s) you want to delete using the checkboxes. You can use "check all" to select all schedules quickly. If you are unsure which schedules you want to delete (perhaps they have the same name but are for different dates), first click on the show stats button above the list of schedules. This will show you the conference dates in the right column to provide more details about which schedules you wish to select.
  4. Using the drop-down menu that says "with selected" above the list of schedules, select "delete." "Delete" is the last option in the list, so you might have to scroll down to the bottom to find it.
  5. You'll get a pop-up window confirming the deletion. If you are sure you want to proceed, click "OK." Otherwise click "Cancel."